Expert Jury

Mate Jury

Preliminary Jury

Anna Danemann /Germany /Curator of The Photographers' Gallery

Chai Jijun /China /Founder and Executive Director of Visual China Group

Chang He /China /Photographer and documentary director

Christopher Phillips /USA /Independent curator

Danielle Villasana /USA /Independent photojournalist

Fu Yongjun /China /Experienced photographer and curator

Lekgetho James Makola /South Africa /Head of Market Photo Workshop

Liu Yu /China /Head of the CFLAC Photographic Art Center and council member of China Photographers Association

Sean Corcoran /USA /Curator of Prints and Photographs at The Museum of the City of New York

Valérie Matteau /Canada /Senior Exhibitions Officer at the Ryerson Image Centre (RIC)

Wang Lei /China /Independent producer and multimedia award winner of the 2011 World Press Photo contest

Xiao Muyi /China /Director of Visuals for ChinaFile at Asia Society U.S.-China Center

Yan Zhigang /China /Experienced photographer